Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

In Flanders' Fields vol.77 - Dixit Dominus, Johan Duijck

In Flanders' Fields vol.77 - Dixit Dominus, Johan Duijck
Product Code: 92077
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Download or shipment?:


Johan Duijck - Dixit Dominus, opus 32 (2012)


1. Introductio

2. Domine, Dominus noster

3. Miserere Dei

4. Magnificat

5. Gloria

6. Meditatio 'Dixit Dominus'

7. Miserere Mei

8. Beati

9. Gott spricht

10. Pater noster

11. Et tentaverunt

12. Ego sum panis

13. Hosanna, Benedictus, Hosanna

14. Passio

15. Qui cum in forma

16. Victimae paschali laudes

17. Veni, Sancte Spiritus



The Flemish Radio Choir

Clari Cantuli (chorus master: Ria Vanwing)

Hilde Coppé, soprano

Josep-Ramon Olivé Soler, baritone

Roger Walkinton, narrator

Peter Thomas, organ

Soloists of Brussels Philharmonic

Johan Duijck, conductor

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Tags: 92077