Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

In Flanders' Fields vol.3 - Frits Celis

In Flanders' Fields vol.3 - Frits Celis
Product Code: 92003
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Download or shipment?:


1. Cantilena, op. 16 (1980) for orchestra

2. Preludio e Narrazione, op. 18 (1983) for soprano and orchestra on a poem "De Ouders - The Parents" by Anton van Wilderode

3. Musica per undici, op. 19 (1984) for eleven percussion intruments

4. Sinfonia III, op. 22 (1987) for orchestra 



Jacqueline van Quaille, soprano

BRTN Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Fernand Terb

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Tags: 92003