Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

In Flanders' Fields vol.41 - Joseph Jongen

In Flanders' Fields vol.41 - Joseph Jongen
Product Code: 92041
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Download or shipment?:


-Trio for piano, violin and violincello in b minor, opus 10 (1897)

-Trio for piano, violin and viola : "Prélude, variations et final", op.30 (1907)



Erard Ensemble

- Casper Bleumers, violin

- Arjan Wildschut, viola

- John Addison, violincello

- Edward Janning, piano

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Tags: 92041