Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

In Flanders' Fields vol.62 - Tarquinia

In Flanders' Fields vol.62 - Tarquinia
Product Code: 92062
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Download or shipment?:


Wandelen met Eva for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano - Peter Welffens

(Walking with Eve - Promenade avec Eva – Spazieren mit Eva) 


1 Moderato-tranquillo

2 Allegro

3 Molto lento-Grave

4 Allegro moderato

5 Allegro-agitato


6 Rhapsodie for Wind Quintet and piano - Joseph Jongen


7 Tarquinia - Frits Celis

for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, string quartet, percussion and reciter

on poems by Anton van Wilderode


Three Summer Pieces - Alain Craens

for wind quintet, string quintet, piano and percussion 


8 Aubade

9 Capriccio

10 Nocturne



Emanon Ensemble

Hubert Damen, reciter

Raf de Keninck, conductor

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Tags: 92062