Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

In Flanders' Fields vol.55 + book "Notices sur mes œuvres"

In Flanders' Fields vol.55 + book "Notices sur mes œuvres"
Product Code: 92055
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Download or shipment?:


Book: Notices sur mes œuvres

The Study Center of Flemish Music published Notices sur mes œuvres (Notes on my Works) by Joseph Ryelandt (1870-1965).


In this book, Ryelandt talks about the genesis of his works. He relates whether, where and in what circumstances they were performed, and whether they were published. He also elucidates his thoughts on music in general.




Joseph Ryelandt (Bruges, 1870-1965) 


1 Piano Quintet in a minor (1901) 

2 Adagio for String Quartet in f sharp minor, op.13 (1895)    

3 String Quartet no. 2 in f minor (1903)       

4 Andante "Ach Tjanne" and Variations for Piano Sextet in g minor (1933)         



Spiegel String Quartet 

Elisa Kawaguti, violin 

Stefan Willems, violin 

Leo de Neve, alto 

Jan Sciffer, cello 

+ Joost Maegerman, double bass (4)  

+ Jozef de Beenhouwer, piano (1 + 4) 

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Tags: 92055