Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Phaedra Classics cat.292015 - Nicolas Callot, piano

Phaedra Classics cat.292015 - Nicolas Callot, piano
Product Code: 292015
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Download or shipment?:


Sonate in la klein, D 784 - Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Zeven Fantasias op. 116 - Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Vallée d' Obermann - Franz Liszt (1811-1886)
Pour les arpèges composés - Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Etude in re kruis klein, op. 8 no 12 - Alexander Scriabin (1872-1915)



Nicolas Callot, piano


Born in Antwerp (1979). Winner of the Jong Tenuto, the Cantabile Competition and the Axion Classics Competition.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Tags: 292015